Thursday is FASHION’S NIGHT OUT

Fashion’s Night Out started as a star-studded event in NYC but has finally made it’s way to us in Toronto and I can’t wait to celebrate the first year of fabulous shopping events, exclusive deals, and socialite worthy treats. If you’re not sure where to hit up, here’s my personal itinerary:

6 PM – 8 PM Yorkdale Shopping Centre to shop 37 participating retailers and take in fall fashion and beauty trend presentations from Cityline’s Style Expert, Lynn Spence and international hair and make-up artist Diana Carreiro.

8:30 – 9:30 PM  Hoping to squeeze in a short jaunt to Yorkville to check out The Shopping Soiree at Hazelton Lanes hosted by TNT, MasterCard and Toronto Fashion Incubator.

10 – 11 PM Wrapping up the night in Queen West where I’ll feverishly try to take in The BAZAAR by Rac Boutique, The Spot On Queen’s pop-up and eLuxe’s FNO festivities.

How will I make all this happen? With great transportation, of course. I’ll be making my way around the city with a few great friends and Shop Socials amazing limo driver. Follow me on twitter or instagram @auwai_inc to check out my shopping adventure.

To plan your route visit www.fno-toronto.com and if you feel the urge to travel in style with your group of girlfriends, call 416-574-2525 ASAP and I can hook you up.

Happy Shopping!

xo,

Tamika

Leave a Reply

